Bulletin of Political Economy

ISSN :  0973-5747

Editorial board

 Editors In Chief's

Lefteris Tsoulfidis
University of Macedonia,
Thessaloniki , Greece
Email: Lnt@uom.gr


Enrico Sergio Levrero
Roma Tre University,
Rome, Italy
Email: enricosergio.levrero@uniroma3.it


Founder Editor

 

Theodore Mariolis
Department of Public Administration,
Panteion University,
136 Syngrou Ave, 17671 Athens,
Greece,
Email: mariolis@panteion.gr

 

Editorial Board

 

Constantinos Alexiou
Cranfield School of Management,
Cranfield, UK
Email: constantinos.alexiou@cranfield.ac.uk

 

Enrico Bellino
Catholic University,
Piacenza, Italy
Email: enrico.bellino@unicatt.it

 

Emiliano Brancaccio
University of Sannio,
Benevento, Italy
Email: emiliano.brancaccio@unisannio.it

 

Paul Cockshott
University of Glasgow,
Glasgow, UK
Email: william.cockshott@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Oscar De-Juan
University of Castilla-La Mancha,
Albacete, Spain
Email: oscar.dejuan@uclm.es

 

Eladio Febrero
University of Castilla-La Mancha,
Cuenca, Spain
Email: eladio.febrero@uclm.es

 

Saverio Maria Fratini
Roma Tre University,
Rome, Italy
Email: saveriomaria.fratini@uniroma3.it

 

Christian Gehrke
University of Graz,
Graz, Austria
Email: christian.gehrke@uni-graz.at

 

EckhardHein
Berlin School of Economics and Law,
Berlin, Germany
Email: hein@hwr-berlin.de

 

Seongjin Jeong
Gyeongsang National University,
Jinju, Korea
Email: seongjin@gsnu.ac.kr

 

Costas Lapavitsas
University of London,
SOAS, London, UK
Email: cl5@soas.ac.uk

 

StefanoLucarelli
University of Bergamo,
Bergamo, Italy
Email: stefano.lucarelli@unibg.it

 

Theodore Mariolis
Panteion University,
Athens, Greece
Email: mariolis@panteion.gr

 

Stavros Mavroudeas
University of Macedonia,
Thessaloniki, Greece
Email: smavro@uom.edu.gr

 

John Milios
National Technical University,
Athens, Greece
Email: john.milios@gmail.com

 

Takeshi Nakatani
Kobe University,
Kobe, Japan
Email: nakatani@econ.kobe-u.ac.jp

 

Dimitris Papadimitriou
Levy Institute,
New York, USA
Email: dpapadimitriou@bard.edu

 

Man-Seop Park
Korea University,
Seoul, Korea
Email: manseop@korea.ac.kr

 

Dong-Min Rieu
Chungnam National University,
Taejon, Korea

Email: rieudm@cnu.ac.kr

 

Mario Seccareccia
University of Ottawa,
Ottawa, Canada
Email: mseccare@uottawa.ca

 

Willi Semmler
New School University,
New York, USA
Email: semmlerw@newschool.edu

 

Franklin Serrano 
Federal University of Rio de Janeiro,
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Email: franklin.serrano@gmail.com

 

Antonella Stirati
Roma Tre University,
Rome, Italy
Email: antonella.stirati@uniroma3.it

 

Persefoni Tsaliki
Aristotle University,
Thessaloniki, Greece
Email: ptsaliki@econ.auth.gr

 

Richard Westra
Nagoya University,
Nagoya, Japan
Email: westrarj@aim.com

 

 

 

© Copyright Serials Publications & Distributions